Reflects changes since 5pm EST last trading day

WinnerLoserpersonName=Larry Ellison, uri=larry-ellison, image=null, imageExists=true, change=815.62

WinnerLoserpersonName=Amancio Ortega, uri=amancio-ortega, image=null, imageExists=true, change=728.48

WinnerLoserpersonName=Jeff Bezos, uri=jeff-bezos, image=null, imageExists=true, change=602.05

WinnerLoserpersonName=Vagit Alekperov, uri=vagit-alekperov, image=null, imageExists=true, change=562.73

WinnerLoserpersonName=Phil Knight, uri=phil-knight, image=null, imageExists=true, change=511.444

WinnerLoserpersonName=Elon Musk, uri=elon-musk, image=null, imageExists=true, change=-332.76

WinnerLoserpersonName=Kushal Pal Singh, uri=kushal-pal-singh, image=null, imageExists=true, change=-371.963

WinnerLoserpersonName=Zhou Qunfei, uri=zhou-qunfei, image=null, imageExists=true, change=-405.966

WinnerLoserpersonName=Hinduja brothers, uri=hinduja, image=null, imageExists=true, change=-413.014

WinnerLoserpersonName=Zhang Fan, uri=zhang-fan, image=null, imageExists=false, change=-646.07

These unicorns are forever changing the way we interact with money.

PODCAST: Why Cristiano Ronaldo Is The Worlds Highest-Earning Athlete

2017 Grateful Grads Index: Top 200 Best-Loved Colleges

Full List: The Worlds Highest-Paid Actors And Actresses 2017

Meet The Richest Self-Made Women On Wall Street 2017

Forbes School of Business & Technology at Ashford University